Zodiac Academy Book 8 PDF

Zodiac academy book 8 pdf: Hey friends, here we are going to discuss with you the upcoming book of Zodiac Academy book series. Author Caroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti are going to release the 8 book of this series whose title is Zodiac Academy 8: Sorrow and Starlight that’s going to be out on December 11, 2022.  

This is the eighth or we can say the last book of this series because 9 books of this series have already been published and this is the last book of this series. Zodiac Academy book series is a bestselling dark fantasy romance series of The Amazon.com and Wall Street Journal.  

Zodiac academy book 8 pdf

The 8 books of the Zodiac academy series comprise of 1244 pages that is good enough to read and you are going to complete this series after reading this book. If you have followed the sequence and read the whole series, then it’s your final book that will help you to reach a conclusion.  

This series is a 9-book series and after 8 books are out you can get all the books from the online store. Zodiac Academy 8: Sorrow and Starlight are going to release in kindle edition only and now you can only get this one, if you are comfortable with kindle reading then it’s great or you can wait for some time when it will be available in other formats as well.  

Synopsis of the book 

All stars must fall.  

Bloody, lost, broken. We live to fight another day. But with so much stolen from us, can fates ever twist in our favor again?  

My sister and I have been torn apart by shadows and despair, and now we each stand alone.  

Our sorrow is spun like a web, trapping us tight, and I fear our enemies will soon come to feast upon our souls.  

But if I had my way, the merciless sky would have dealt us its final fortune. It’s time for us to take back the power that’s been ripped from our grasp and turn the tide of this war.  

All stars must fall, and all Phoenixes must rise.  

Long live the Savage Queens. 

About zodiac academy 8 pdf

Book Name Zodiac Academy 8: Sorrow and Starlight
Author Caroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti
Format PDF
Size mb 
Pages 1244
Language English

Zodiac Academy book series are as follows:  

  1. Zodiac Academy: The Awakening 
  2. Zodiac Academy 2: Ruthless Fae 
  3. Zodiac Academy 3: The Reckoning 
  4. Zodiac Academy 4: Shadow Princess 
  5. Zodiac Academy 5: Cursed Fates 
  6. Zodiac Academy 6: Fated Throne 
  7. Zodiac Academy 7: Heartless Sky 
  8. Zodiac Academy 8: Sorrow and Starlight 
  9. Zodiac Academy: The Awakening As Told By The Boys 


free audio book
get book copy

Other useful links:


Disclaimer: CertificatePDF does not own this certificate pdf, neither created nor scanned. We just provide the link already available on the internet and in google drive. If in any way it violates the law or has any issues then kindly mail us certificatepdfblog@gmail.com to request removal of the link. We do not support piracy.


Comment for any query and feedback.
Thank You

CertificatePDF does not possess ownership of this PDF, nor did we create or scan it. Our role is solely to provide a link that is already accessible on the internet and Google Drive. Should there be any legal violations or concerns, please contact us at certificatepdfblog@gmail.com to request the removal of the link. It is important to note that we do not endorse or support piracy in any form.

Leave a Comment