Atlas the Story of Pa Salt Lucinda Riley PDF

Atlas the story of pa salt lucinda riley pdf: The Seven Sisters is a series of historical fiction novels written by Lucinda Riley. The series tells the story of six adoptive sisters who were each adopted from different parts of the world by a wealthy and mysterious man named Pa Salt. 

After Pa Salt’s death, each sister receives a clue to their true origins and embarks on a journey to discover their biological family history. 

Atlas the story of pa salt lucinda riley pdf

Each book in the series is set in a different part of the world and features a different sister’s story, while also weaving in elements of mystery, adventure and romance.  

The books are structured around a dual narrative, alternating between the present-day story of the sister uncovering her past, and the historical story of the sister’s ancestor whose life and legacy shaped her family’s history.   

The series has been compared to other popular historical fiction series, such as Philippa Gregory’s Tudor Court series and Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander series. It has been praised for its engaging characters, intricate plotlines, and emotional depth. 

The books are known for their vivid descriptions of the landscapes, cultures and historical periods they depict, and for their attention to detail in portraying the lives of women across different eras. 

Atlas the story of pa salt free epub

Throughout the series, the sisters travel to various locations around the world, including Brazil, Norway, France, Australia, and England, among others.  

In addition to the seven main novels, there is also a prequel novella titled The Shadow Sister: The Story of Electra, which provides additional backstory and context for one of the sisters’ ancestors. 

The series has been well-received by readers and has been translated into over 30 languages. The books are known for their richly detailed historical settings, complex characters, and sweeping romance plots. 

The series currently consists of seven books, with each book focusing on the story of one of the sisters. The books are titled:   

  1. The Seven Sisters 
  2. The Storm Sister 
  3. The Shadow Sister 
  4. The Pearl Sister 
  5. The Moon Sister 
  6. The Sun Sister 
  7. The Missing Sister 

Atlas the story of pa salt epub details

Book Name Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt
Format PDF
Size mb
Page 686
Author Lucinda Riley, Harry Whittaker
Language English
Release date  May 11, 2023


Other useful links:


Disclaimer: CertificatePDF does not own this certificate pdf, neither created nor scanned. We just provide the link already available on the internet and in google drive. If in any way it violates the law or has any issues then kindly mail us to request removal of the link. We do not support piracy.


Comment for any query and feedback.
Thank You

CertificatePDF does not possess ownership of this PDF, nor did we create or scan it. Our role is solely to provide a link that is already accessible on the internet and Google Drive. Should there be any legal violations or concerns, please contact us at to request the removal of the link. It is important to note that we do not endorse or support piracy in any form.

Leave a Comment