Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book 18 PDF

Diary of a wimpy kid book 18 pdf: The Diary of a Wimpy Kid book series is a highly popular and successful children’s book series written and illustrated by Jeff Kinney.  

The series follows the life and misadventures of Greg Heffley, a middle school student who chronicles his experiences in a diary format filled with illustrations, doodles and humorous anecdotes. 

Diary of a wimpy kid book 18 pdf

Diary of a Wimpy Kid series in a sequence:  

  1. Diary of a Wimpy Kid (2007): The first book introduces readers to Greg Heffley and his middle school journey as he navigates the challenges of friendships, family, and school life.  
  2. Rodrick Rules (2008): In this sequel, Greg faces the struggles of having an older brother, Rodrick, who often torments him but also occasionally offers unexpected support. 
  3. The Last Straw (2009): Greg sets out on a mission to change his reputation and make some positive changes in his life, but things don’t always go as planned. 
  4. Dog Days (2009): In the fourth book, Greg experiences the joys and challenges of summer vacation, including family trips, dog troubles, and the allure of video games. 
  5. The Ugly Truth (2010): Greg enters the awkward stage of adolescence and confronts the changes and challenges that come with growing up. 
  6. Cabin Fever (2011): In this book, Greg gets stuck at home during a snowstorm and faces the dilemma of being trapped indoors with his family. 
  7. The Third Wheel (2012): Greg navigates the ups and downs of middle school social life, including school dances and finding a date for a Valentine’s Day dance. 
  8. Hard Luck (2013): Greg experiences a string of bad luck and tries to find a way to turn it around. 
  9. The Long Haul (2014): The Heffley family embarks on a road trip filled with mishaps, adventures, and comedic moments. 
  10. Old School (2015): Greg’s school goes through changes as they try to adopt a more old-fashioned approach to education, leading to new challenges for Greg. 
  11. Double Down (2016): Greg explores his creative side and faces the pressures of fitting in with his classmates. 
  12. The Getaway (2017): The Heffley family goes on a tropical vacation that doesn’t quite turn out as expected. 
  13. The Meltdown (2018): Greg and his friends navigate a neighborhood conflict during a snowstorm. 
  14. Wrecking Ball (2019): Greg’s family faces home renovation challenges, leading to unexpected consequences. 
  15. The Deep End (2020): Greg and his family embark on a camping trip with various comedic and chaotic moments. 

Each book in the series offers humorous and relatable stories that resonate with young readers, making the series a favorite among children and encouraging many to develop a love for reading. 

About diary of a wimpy kid book 18 read online free

Book Name No Brainer
Author  Jeff Kinney
Format PDF
Size mb 
Pages 224
Language English
Release date October 24, 2023

Other useful links:


Disclaimer: CertificatePDF does not own this certificate pdf, neither created nor scanned. We just provide the link already available on the internet and in google drive. If in any way it violates the law or has any issues then kindly mail us certificatepdfblog@gmail.com to request removal of the link. We do not support piracy.


Comment for any query and feedback.
Thank You

CertificatePDF does not possess ownership of this PDF, nor did we create or scan it. Our role is solely to provide a link that is already accessible on the internet and Google Drive. Should there be any legal violations or concerns, please contact us at certificatepdfblog@gmail.com to request the removal of the link. It is important to note that we do not endorse or support piracy in any form.

Leave a Comment