Fazbear Frights Graphic Novel 2 PDF

Fazbear frights graphic novel 2 pdf: Five Nights at Freddy’s: Fazbear Frights Graphic Novel Collection #2 is a collection of graphic novels based on the popular horror video game series, Five Nights at Freddy’s. The collection contains three different stories each written and illustrated by a different team of creators. 

The first story is titled What We Found and is written by Scott Cawthon and Carly Anne West with art by Andrea Fernandez. The story follows a group of teenagers who break into an abandoned pizzeria and discover a sinister secret lurking within its walls. 

Fazbear frights graphic novel 2 pdf

The second story is called Room for One More and is written by Scott Cawthon and Elley Cooper, with art by Michael Dialynas. This story takes place in a boarding school where a new student discovers that the dormitory has a mysterious and deadly occupant. 

The final story in the collection is titled The New Kid and is written by Scott Cawthon and Andrea Waggener, with art by PinkyPills. In this story, a new student at a high school discovers that his classmates are hiding a dark and dangerous secret. 

Each of the three stories in the collection is based on the world of Five Nights at Freddy’s and explores different aspects of the franchise’s lore. The stories feature characters who are forced to confront the horrors of the animatronic characters from the video games, as well as other terrifying entities. 

Fazbear frights graphic novel 2 release date

The graphic novel format allows for vivid illustrations that bring the nightmarish creatures of Five Nights at Freddy’s to life. The art style varies between the three stories with each artist bringing their own unique vision to the world of Fazbear Frights. 

In addition to the graphic novels themselves, the collection also includes bonus content, such as concept art and behind-the-scenes looks at the creation of the stories. 

Overall, Five Nights at Freddy’s: Fazbear Frights Graphic Novel Collection #2 is a must-read for fans of the Five Nights at Freddy’s franchise, as well as anyone who enjoys horror and suspense graphic novels. 

About fazbear frights graphic novel collection #2 pdf

Book Name Five Nights at Freddy’s: Fazbear Frights Graphic Novel Collection #2
Author Scott Cawthon, Andrea Waggener, Carly Anne West
Format PDF
Size mb 
Pages 192
Language English
Release date March 7, 2023


Other useful links:


Disclaimer: CertificatePDF does not own this certificate pdf, neither created nor scanned. We just provide the link already available on the internet and in google drive. If in any way it violates the law or has any issues then kindly mail us certificatepdfblog@gmail.com to request removal of the link. We do not support piracy.


Comment for any query and feedback.
Thank You

CertificatePDF does not possess ownership of this PDF, nor did we create or scan it. Our role is solely to provide a link that is already accessible on the internet and Google Drive. Should there be any legal violations or concerns, please contact us at certificatepdfblog@gmail.com to request the removal of the link. It is important to note that we do not endorse or support piracy in any form.

Leave a Comment